The Meconopsis Group


Elected Committee of The Meconopsis Group

Chairman: Jim Jermyn (Branklyn Garden, Perth)

Vice-chairman: David Rankin (Horticultural consultant)

Secretary: Sharon Bradley

Treasurer: Peggy Anderson

Seed-exchange Manager: Ian Scott

Reports & Newsletter Co-ordinators: Bruce and Pam Sherriff

Minutes Secretary: Pat Murphy (National Collection, Lakeland Horticultural Society, Holehird Garden, Windermere)

Joint Co-ordinators: Margaret Thorne (Explorer) and Alan Elliott (Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh)

Webmaster: Matt Heasman (Scottish Rhododendron Society & Rhododendron Species Conservation Group)

Members of committee: John Mitchell (Garden Supervisor, Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh), David Thorne (Explorer), Aaron Marshall (Harlow Carr), Helen Knowles (Tinnisburn Plants) & Kirsty Wilson (Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh & Beechgrove) .